Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft    Name Telefon Email
       
Fußballobmann Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
       
Herren    Thorsten Busche (Trainer) 04920-912974 g.t.busche@t-online.de
  Stephan Eilers (Trainer) 04920-912191 stephan.eilers@t-online.de
  Carsten Hoogstraat (Betreuer)    
  Weert Davids (Athletiktrainer)    
       
Damen Rainer Redenius 0170-5214316 rainer.redenius@ewetel.net
  Hendrik Müller 0151-40533652 hendrik.mueller1988@t-online.de
  Stefan Eden 0171-3118428 s.eden90@t-online.de
       
A-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer 04920 -9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Paul Hörnke 04920-91297 phoernke@web.de
       
B-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Gerd Hoffmann 04926-909909  
       
C-Jugend Holger Mennenga 04920-1357 holger.mennenga@ewetel.net
  Thorsten Kassens 0152-56761463  
  Ines Janssen 0151-282433834  
       
D-Jugend Erich Hill 0174-9464526 reginahill@freenet.de
  Wilko Uphoff 0152-09429559  
       
E1-Jugend Harmen Vellema 0171-3379036 HV.Welpe@web.de
  Keno Thiele 0171-44481005  
       
E2-Jugend Hauke Appelhagen 0151-58852431 haukeappelhagen@web.de
  Mareke Steller 0160-8155860  
       
F-Jugend Hinrich Feeken 0173-6156105 ines.bracklo@ewetel.net
       
G-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
       
       
DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Fortuna 70 Wirdum e.V.