Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft    Name Telefon Email
       
Fußballobmann Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
       
1.Herren    Thorsten Busche (Trainer) 04920-912974 g.t.busche@t-online.de
  Stephan Eilers (Trainer) 04920-912191 stephan.eilers@t-online.de
  Carsten Hoogstraat (Betreuer)    
  Weert Davids (Athletiktrainer)    
  Marcel Ahrends (Torwarttrainer)    
       
1.Damen Daniel Schwidder 0151-25396086 daniel.schwidder@googlemail.com   
  Hendrik Müller 0151-40533652 hendrik.mueller1988@t-online.de
       
2.Damen Stefan Eden 0171-3118428 s.eden90@t-online.de
  Christian Flessner    
       
A-Jugend Stephan Eilers 04920 -912191 stephan.eilers@t-online.de
  Paul Hörnke 04920-91297 phoernke@web.de
       
B-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Uwe Smid  04920-910881  
       
C-Jugend Resi Poppinga 04926-926964 resipoppinga@yahoo.de
  Thorsten Kassens 0152-56761463  
  Ines Janssen    
  Rena Doolmann    
       
D-Jugend Erich Hill 0174-9464526 reginahill@freenet.de
       
       
E-Jugend Harmen Vellema 0171-3379036 HV.Welpe@web.de
       
       
F-Jugend Ingo Fritsche 0170-4067585 i.fritsche@yahoo.de
  Hinrich Feeken 0173-6156105 ines.bracklo@ewetel.net
       
G-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Markus Holzenkämpfer    
       
DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Fortuna 70 Wirdum e.V.