Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft    Name Telefon Email
       
Fußballobmann Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
       
1. Herren    Stephan Eilers 04920-912191 stephan.eilers@t-online.de
  Stefan Stomberg 0176-62364391 stefan.angela.stomberg@web.de
  Carsten Hoogstraat (Trainer)    
  Thorsten Busche (Betreuer) 04920-912974 g.t.busche@t-online.de
       
2. Herren    Johannes Fleetjer (Trainer) 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
 

Hendrik Sinning (Spielertrainer)

0176-20159582 sinning12@gmx.de
  Eike Hoffmann (Betreuer)    
  Lucas Fleetjer (Betreuer)    
       
Damen Hendrik Müller (Trainer) 0175-2642468 hendrikmueller1988@t-online.de
  Björn Kruse (Co-Trainer)    
  Svenja Kruse      (Co-Trainerin)    
       
A-Jugend Stefan Stomberg (Trainer) 0176-62364391 stefan.angela.stomberg@web.de
  Yannik de Voss (Co-Trainer)    
  Pascal Thiele     (Co-Trainer    
       
C-Jugend Hauke Appelhagen (Trainer) 0151-18226128 haukeappelhagen@web.de
  Keno Holling (Trainer) 0152-38583779 keno.holling87@gmx.de
       
D-Jugend Rudi Hildebrandt (Trainer) 0152-56350602 rudi.hildebrandt1987@gmail.de
       
E-Jugend Joachim Gosselaar (Trainer) 04926-927832 j-gosselaar@t-online.de
  Oliver Janssen 0176-63827650  
       
F-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer (Trainer) 0151-56032012 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Joana Göken (Betreuerin)    
       
Bambini Kerstin Klement (Trainerin) 0170-2077095 kerstin-klement@gmx.de
       
Druckversion | Sitemap
© Fortuna 70 Wirdum e.V.