Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft    Name Telefon Email
       
Fußballobmann Johannes Fleetjer 04920-9109935 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
       
1. Herren    Thorsten Busche (Trainer) 04920-912974 g.t.busche@t-online.de
  Stephan Eilers (Trainer) 04920-912191 stephan.eilers@t-online.de
  Carsten Hoogstraat (Trainer)    
       
2. Herren    Hendrik Sinning (Trainer) 0176-20159582 sinning12@gmx.de
  Joans Holtmeier (Spielertrainer) 0173-6182044  
  Dominik Cappel (Co-Trainer) 0176-70162937  
  Eike Hoffmann  (Co-Trainer) 0170-8488316  
       
Damen Hendrik Müller (Trainer) 0175-2642468 hendrikmueller1988@t-online.de
  Daniel Schwidder (Trainer) 0151-42414951 daniel.schwidder@gmail.com
  Svenja Kruse      (Co-Trainerin) 0176-57825589 svenja.kruse5@web.de
       
A-Jugend Stefan Stomberg (Trainer) 0176-62364391 stefan.angela.stomberg@web.de
  Eike Hoffmann  (Co-Trainer) 0170-8488316  
       
C-Jugend Hauke Appelhagen (Trainer) 0151-18226128 haukeappelhagen@web.de
  Keno Holling (Trainer) 0152-38583779 keno.holling87@gmx.de
       
D-Jugend Rudi Hildebrandt (Trainer) 0152-56350602 rudi.hildebrandt1987@gmail.de
       
E-Jugend Joachim Gosselaar (Trainer) 04926-927832 j-gosselaar@t-online.de
       
F-Jugend Johannes Fleetjer (Trainer) 0151-56032012 wuebbofleetjer@web.de
  Joana Göken (Betreuerin)    
       
Bambini Kerstin Klement (Trainerin) 0170-2077095 kerstin-klement@gmx.de
       
DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Fortuna 70 Wirdum e.V.